Close

Sermons

 

Click the “show filter” Option
Filter can be by: preacher, series, service, or date (year).
When this filter is applied, the list will display sermons by filter selected.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (254)

19th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Kathy Buligan on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
Harvest Thanksgiving
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
Induction – Rev. Andrea Christensen
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Bishop Kevin Robertson on October 1, 2017 (Induction).
17th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Kathy Buligan on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
16th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
15th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
14th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Ron Scott on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
13th Sunday After Penetecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
12th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Ron Scott on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
11th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
10th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
9th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
Powered by Sermon Browser