SermonsWelcome to St Timothy\'s Anglican Church, Agincourt
Close

Sermons

 

Click the “show filter” Option
Filter can be by: preacher, series, service, or date (year).
When this filter is applied, the list will display sermons by filter selected.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

6th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Elaine Vanderwerf on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
Pentecost Sunday
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Elaine Vanderwerf on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
1st Sunday Of Christmas
(Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Elaine Vanderwerf on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
8th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Elaine Vanderwerf on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
Trinity Sunday
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Elaine Vanderwerf on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning 11.00 a.m.).
2nd Sunday Of Easter
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Elaine Vanderwerf on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning 11.00 a.m.).
1st Sunday in Advent
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Elaine Vanderwerf on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning 11.00 a.m.).
Remembrance Day
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Elaine Vanderwerf on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning 11.00 a.m.).
11th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Elaine Vanderwerf on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
6th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Elaine Vanderwerf on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
2nd Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Elaine Vanderwerf on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning 11.00 a.m.).
5th Sunday In Lent
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Elaine Vanderwerf on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning 11.00 a.m.).
Powered by Sermon Browser