Close

Sermons

 

Click the “show filter” Option
Filter can be by: preacher, series, service, or date (year).
When this filter is applied, the list will display sermons by filter selected.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (29)

17th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
16th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
7th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
4th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
Trinity Sunday
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
6th Sunday After Easter
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
5th Sunday After Easter
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
3rd Sunday After Easter
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
Easter 2018
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
Palm Sunday
(Part of the Palm Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on March 25, 2018 (Christmas Eve 11.00 p.m.).
3rd Sunday In Lent
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
1st Sunday In Lent
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
Powered by Sermon Browser