SermonsWelcome to St Timothy\'s Anglican Church, Agincourt
Close

Sermons

 

Click the “show filter” Option
Filter can be by: preacher, series, service, or date (year).
When this filter is applied, the list will display sermons by filter selected.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

4th Sunday In Lent
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. Robert Gorham on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
3rd Sunday In Lent
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
2nd Sunday In Lent
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Sherri Golisky on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
1st Sunday In Lent
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
4th Sunday In Lent
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Horne on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning 11.00 a.m.).
3rd Sunday In Lent
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. Kathy Buligan on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning 11.00 a.m.).
2nd Sunday In Lent
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Horne on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning 11.00 a.m.).
5th Sunday In Lent
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Elaine Vanderwerf on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning 11.00 a.m.).
4th Sunday In Lent
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev Dr. John Stephenson on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning 11.00 a.m.).
3rd Sunday In Lent
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev. Kathy Buligan on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning 11.00 a.m.).
2nd Sunday In Lent
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Rev Dr. John Stephenson on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
1st Sunday In Lent
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Dr. Monique Taylor on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning 11.00 a.m.).
Powered by Sermon Browser