Close

Sermons

 

Click the “show filter” Option
Filter can be by: preacher, series, service, or date (year).
When this filter is applied, the list will display sermons by filter selected.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (153)

21st Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Johanna Pak on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
20th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
19th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Kathy Buligan on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
18th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Johanna Pak on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
17th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
16th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Andrea Christensen on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
13th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Johanna Pak on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
12th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Kathy Buligan on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
11th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Dorothy Lancaster on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
10th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Claire Goodrich Dyer on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
9th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Rev. Carol Friesen on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
8th Sunday After Pentecost
(Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Sherri Golisky on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning 10.00 a.m.).
Powered by Sermon Browser